PDF Download Only
Purchase. Print. Play.

Sarum Suite – Trombone Quartet


Sarum Suite for Trombone Quartet features the artistry of Bill Reichenbach – a must-have for your library! In three movements, this is perfect for recital or contest/festival. A beautiful and very well-crafted composition.

The audio excerpt (the first minute or so of each of the three movements) is from a live performance by the L.A. Trombone Quartet – Bill Booth, Jim Miller, Charlie Loper & Bill Reichenbach. (Used with permission.)

Composer: Bill Reichenbach
Instrumentation: Trombone Quartet
Duration/# of Pages: ca. 14:45 / 59 pages, 8.5″ x 11″
Key: N/A

Score & Parts $40.00