PDF Download Only
Purchase. Print. Play.

Pavane – Woodwind Quintet


Gabriel Fauré’s beautiful solo melodies for woodwinds and horn make this transcription work naturally for woodwind quintet. The thinner texture of the quintet makes the balance between primary and secondary voices even more practicable than in the orchestra version.

Composer: Mark Questad
Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, F Horn & Bassoon
Duration/# of Pages: ca. 5:00 / 23 pages, 8.5″ x 11″
Key: Gm

Score & Parts $21.00